Stephanie Nicole’s review of The Ordinary SkinCare line- 22 products

So, in conjunction with my research and trial of The Ordinary’s skin care line I am a huge fan of Stephanie Nicole and was waiting not so patiently on her video.  LOL I am NOT meaning it took her too long, because with a skincare line it takes a long while to get to a decent conclusion about skincare.  I SO appreciate the effort she puts into her videos.  I took up close pictures of my skin with no makeup on and tbh I am kind of nervous to post them.  The internet can be not so kind and I am well aware of the fact that I am overweight AND have not taken such great care of my skin.  The pictures are definitely not flattering but I definitely want to have a record of my journey in this new journey.  SO! that being said my nxt blog post will have those!  Hope you all are having a great day and I will see you with a new blog post in a couple of days.

Stephanie Nicole’s review and info on The Ordinary line – 22 products she reviewed.

Below is a link to my first blog post in regards to The Ordinary.

The Ordinary- a Relatively new and AFFORDABLE skin care line Part 1

Leave a Reply

