Gaoyu Shower head holder

Gaoyu Bathroom Adjustable 3M Adhesive Shower Head Holder This item arrived on time and packaged well. I have had it up in my shower now for several days, throughout many showers. I had placed it much lower to help with some of the disabled folks in my household to be able to reach much easier while sitting. It also helped with my bathing our dogs. It was very easy to install. I cleaned the area I had chosen to place it very well with alcohol – let it air dry completely and then I removed the 3M backing tape and stuck it to the area I had marked. This has made our lives much easier, there are 3 of us with arthritic shoulders and reaching up to adjust or remove the shower head had always been painful. Now it is at a level that does not cause pain. A word of caution, make SURE you have marked where exactly you want this placed; once it is applied there is NO moving it without ruining the adhesive completely. There is a rubber sleeve to help hold the shower head but I found that we didn’t need it, it was nice to have it available if needed though. With all of that being said I can recommend this product and seller.
Get it here

 

**I was provided a promotional discount or the item was given to me free of charge in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. All of my opinions are my own and I am never monetarily compensated for doing reviews. I rely on others writing honest and unbiased reviews to make purchases and it is my goal to provide the same for others. **

Leave a Reply

