GIVE IT GOURMET Roasted Healthy Nuts, Large Gift Tray

We received this delicious large tray of nuts very quickly after ordering, It came packaged very well. I have had weight loss surgery earlier in the year and nuts are a constant in this household for quick, easy, high in protein snacks. I made the mistake of just sitting it on our dining room table and the nut monsters that live with me went through this whole tray in 24 hours! I DID get to pull a few days worth of snacks from the tray for myself and packed them in small 3 oz containers for snacks. I tried all of the different nuts and can honestly say I was wonderfully surprised at how fresh and good they were. The pecans were my favorite because they were sweetened with a praline type glaze, lucky for my waistline I only got to enjoy about 6 of them before they were wolfed down. This tray consisted of Pistachios still in the shell and lightly salted, a honey glazed peanut portion, a nice mixed nut section that had filberts, walnuts, almond and macadamia nuts. There was a raw walnut section that I loved and used broken up in some oatmeal. There was a section of almonds as well that was lightly salted. I am attaching pictures, close up of them all BEFORE the monsters demolished the whole tray. I’ve got to say this was such a hit at our house that I am thinking that this holiday season coming up not too awfully far away that these trays are an affordable and great choice of gift to send to friends and family.

**I was provided a promotional discount or the item was given to me free of charge in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. All of my opinions are my own and I am never monetarily compensated for doing reviews. I rely on others writing honest and unbiased reviews to make purchases and it is my goal to provide the same for others. **

Leave a Reply

