First Botany 100% Pure Australian Gold Tea Tree Oil


This tea tree oil came to us on time and packaged well, there WAS a strong smell of the oil inside the bag but I detected no leakage anywhere so perhaps it came from the packaging facility. This is pharmaceutical grade and 100% pure and natural tea tree oil. I LOVE the scent of tea tree oil and have used it for many years for many different applications in my home and as a health and beauty aid as well as treatment for my pets. PLEASE do not use on your pets however, without doing research and finding out the best and safest ways to use it. Cats should NEVER have tea tree oil used on them and in dogs it must be diluted a GREAT deal to use it safely with them. I only use 4 drops to my spray bottle for itching relief and for antiseptic uses as well and flea and tick prevention. This oil is VERY strong and pure so it would be especially dangerous to treat your dog with this oil without knowing what you are doing. Consult your vet before hand. I add this to my mop water, clean my toilets and sanitize laundry with tea tree oil. It also is very useful to get rid of toenail fungus and a preventative for head lice and will get rid of dandruff. I add 3-4 drops to all of our shampoo bottles. I also love that it came to us in an amber bottle to help preserve the oil as well as it can be, do not store this in direct sunlight or in very warm or cold damp places as it can affect the efficacy of the oil. During allergy and flu season I like to use this oil in my oil air diffuser as it helps in breathing, clearing up your sinuses and will help fight off flu and cold germs. I would also encourage you to research the many uses of tea tree oil but also how to properly dilute it for safe usage. A little of this will go a LONG way, especially since it is such a pure pharmaceutical grade of TTO. This seller has a fabulous money back guarantee as well, so you really can’t go wrong.

 

First Botany Golden Tea Tree Essential Oil <—(Amazon link)- Supreme Quality Essential Tea tree Oil – This Pharmaceutical Caliber Australia Tea Tree Essential Oil is 100% pure, natural, unadulterated and untainted just to keep the efficacy most intact. A purified product of steam distilled fresh leaves. Non-Toxin, No Additives, No Preservatives, Unfiltered and Undiluted with no Fillers and No artificial ingredients added. Therapeutic Grade. Bottled in USA.

**I was provided a promotional discount or the item was given to me free of charge in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. All of my opinions are my own and I am never monetarily compensated for doing reviews. I rely on others writing honest and unbiased reviews to make purchases and it is my goal to provide the same for others. **

Leave a Reply

