Becca Cosmetics Jaclyn Hill Champagne Glow Collection Eyeshadow Palette Review Swatches and Controversy

Wow! I hate this for Jaclyn, I am unsure what caused such a harsh reaction to completely D/C a palette before it ever really came out. I love Jaclyn, her style, personality and all! Stay Tuned…

BeautyPlate Blogs

Good Afternoon you beauty babes. So I don’t know if many of you are caught up to Speed on the latest controversy between Becca Cosmetics X Jaclyn Hill Champagne Glow Collection Eyeshadow palette. So if not, I am here to tell you.

I received a PR package a little while back that contained the whole BECCA Cosmetics Champagne Glow Collectionto review and post here on my blog. Warmer weather and life just got a little busy, so I’ve been kind of sitting on a not finished blog post about it.

BECCA Cosmetics Champagne Glow Collection I was going to blog the whole collection together but because of this issue, I am going to post about the eyeshadows now. The rest of the collection, I will do in a separate post.

The Champagne Glow Eyeshadow Palette was $40 and available for a short few hours on the Sephora site May 26th…

View original post 672 more words

Leave a Reply

