Vitamin C Serum with L-Ascorbic Acid

I received this product on the 25th and have been using it in conjunction with my other skin care products daily. I apply the serum as a 4th step starting at removing makeup and washing face with my facial brush, after I rinse I use a toner with witch hazel and apple cider vinegar and some neroli water. After my face dries from the toner I then apply serum liberally all over my face including around my eyes and in particular above my lip where my deeper wrinkles are. One this serum absorbs and it does so fairly quickly, I use one more product and allowing it to absorb while I brush my teeth I will then apply my night time moisturizer and eye cream. I abused my skin in my youth and now I am trying to regain some elasticity, brighten my skin and remove some dark spots and circles under my eyes, avoid more acne breakouts and I have found vitamin C serums really do help with this. This serum has a 12 month shelf life due to the “Triple C” ingredients used in this serum, Dr. Oz suggests looking for vitamin C serums with L-Ascorbic Acid instead of vitamin C Esters. This serum is made in the USA in a FDA Approved and GMP Certified Manufacturing Facility. This serum is also Paraben Free and Cruelty Free and being the animal lovers we are in my household that is a HUGE reason for me to recommend this serum, not only does it make a difference in the texture of your skin and does what it claims it is cruelty free. I will list a few pros and cons below.

Pros:
100% satisfaction or money back guarantee
Absorbs quickly
High quality L-Ascorbic Acid
Has a VERY light scent that completely dissipates within a minute or two.
Fairly large bottle
Comes with a lid with a rubberized gasket for travel, to avoid spillage of product in bags
Comes with a nice glass dropper
Cons:
I honestly can not find anything I did not like about this product

*I was given this product to try and to write an honest and unbiased review, I rely on other people to write honest reviews so I can make an informed decision on which products to purchase and it is my goal to provide the same for others. All opinions are my own and I receive no monetary compensation for reviewing.*

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

